Entertainment, news

Utilizing A Easy Prop: A further Photography Tip

Appear up, look down and look all around. Possibilities are that you’ll find props ideal in front of you that if incorporated into your photographs they could definitely make them pop.

I take into account myself fortunate that my birthday falls on July 5th. Lucky because given that July 4th can be a national vacation my family is almost normally able to have together to celebrate. One particular year I was playing Frisbee with my niece and nephews. Though trying to take a image of my older brother he used the Frisbee as a face shield. That gave me the idea of having a shot of everyone holding the Frisbee up as a mask.

I try to bring my daughter Lily outdoors at least twice a day. On a sunny day I had an umbrella to block her from the sun. My mom had the concept to make use of the colorful umbrella as a background for the photo. So she helped me by holding the umbrella while I took some pictures. They came actually out genuinely cool.

On the day of my 1st practice photo shoot of a couple of good friends. I had bought some roses for them to hold to add some romance to the photos. When we were through we decided to have some enjoyable with Lily. My buddy Jill had her lie down in grass and then sprinkled the petals in the roses all around her. The contrast in the grass and each of the colors on the rose petals definitely make her blue eyes pop.

The day lastly came when I got my new camera I was so excited I just had to go someplace to attempt it out. My friend Daren recommended this tiny park that he knew about. At the park there was a green storage developing where someone had spray painted “memories” around the side of it. I never condone graffiti in any way but within this case it worked for my image.

Know much more about Julie Green Photography

Standard

Leave a Reply

